Armenia will abolish visas for Albania, Canada, Lebanon and Turkmenistan starting July 2018.

The government of Armenia plans to introduce a visa waiver for citizens of Albania, Turkmenistan, Lebanon and Canada from July 10, 2018.

The visa waiver will enable citizens of the above mentioned countries to enter Armenia without a visa for a maximum of 180 days within one year.

The government says the program will contribute to tourism growth, boost mutual recognition of spiritual and historic-cultural values of peoples and development and outlining of a number of new bilateral cooperation directions.

#Armenia #Armenians #Diaspora #Tourism #Travel #Holidays #Business 


%d bloggers like this: